TOP

Smile consult GmbH is a service provider in the field of construction and environmental informatics. The activities include the design and development of software for data management, data analysis, technical-scientific visualization and numerical simulation of flow processes. The core competencies are in the field of planning and development of environmental information and environmental management systems. The clientele includes companies, federal and state public administrations as well as research institutions in Germany and abroad.



Downloads Logo Gallery



Downloads Logo Downloads



Software - Community-Edition

The tools for numerical modelling Janet, Gismo and Davit under the name Community Edition in a limited version free of charge for non-commercial use. The offer is aimed at interested parties who would like to get an impression of the scope of services of the tools.
The software published as part of the Community Edition for the:

corresponds to the latest version and has the full range of functions. The only limitation is the maximum number of nodes to be stored (Janet and Gismo) or the maximum number of nodes to be loaded (Davit). The database interface to the MySQL database management system allows you to create terrain databases of any size. However, read access is limited to a maximum of 5 data records per operation. Commercial use of the Community Edition is prohibited! The Community-Edition can be downloaded for the platforms Windows, Mac OS, Linux, Unix on the company website of smile consult GmbH. After the download the software has to be unlocked by providing name, institution and e-mail address. We reserve the right to adapt the type and scope of the Community Edition if necessary.

DownloadDownload smile-Community-Edition

References

In the following PDFs we list selected projects and our partners.

DownloadPDF Projects

DownloadPDF Partner


Contact Logo Blog



News from smile consult with the description of new functionalities and many small tutorials and presentations.

link to the blog


Contact Logo Imprint



smile consult GmbH
Schiffgraben 11
D – 30159 Hannover
phone: +49 (0)511 543617-40
fax: +49 (0)511 543617-66
mail Write an email

Walk from the main station (approx. 7 minutes):
    • left in Joachimstraße
    • diagonally right into Prinzenstraße
    • left in Sophienstraße
    • left in Schiffgraben

Parking spaces for car drivers (with costs):

Management

Dr.-Ing. Frank Sellerhoff
mail Write an email
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Lippert
mail Write an email
apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Peter Milbradt
mail Write an email

Local court Hannover, HRB 58707
Founding 12.04.2000

Disclaimer

Responsible for content according to § 6 MDStV: Dr.-Ing. Frank Sellerhoff
Despite careful control of the contents, we do not assume any liability for the contents of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for the content of their pages.
link Privacy policy
Last update 21.10.2020
smile consult GmbH | Schiffgraben 11 | 30159 Hannover | Germany

TOP

Die smile consult GmbH ist ein Dienstleister im Bereich der Bau- und Umweltinformatik. Die Tätigkeiten umfassen den Entwurf und die Entwicklung von Software für das Datenmanagement, die Datenanalyse, die technisch-wissenschaftliche Visualisierung sowie die numerische Simulation von Strömungsprozessen. Die Kernkompetenzen liegen im Bereich der Planung und Entwicklung von Umweltinformations- und Umweltmanagementsystemen. Zum Kundenkreis gehören Unternehmen, öffentliche Verwaltungen des Bundes und der Länder sowie Forschungseinrichtungen im In- und Ausland.



Downloads Logo Galerie



Downloads Logo Downloads



Software - Community-Edition

Die Werkzeuge für die numerische Modellierung Janet, Gismo und Davit unter der Bezeichnung Community-Edition in einer eingeschränkten Version kostenfrei für die nicht-kommerzielle Nutzung zum Download bereitgestellt werden. Das Angebot richtet sich an Interessierte, die sich einen Eindruck vom Leistungsumfang der Werkzeuge verschaffen möchten.
Die im Rahmen der Community-Edition veröffentlichte Software für die:

entspricht der neuesten Version und besitzt den vollen Funktionsumfang.
Die einzige Beschränkung besteht in der Anzahl der maximal zu speichernden Knotenanzahl (Janet und Gismo) bzw. der maximal zu ladenden Knotenanzahl (Davit). Die Datenbankschnittstelle zum Datenbankmanagementsystem MySQL erlaubt es, beliebig große Gelände-Datenbanken anzulegen. Der lesende Zugriff ist aber auf maximal 5 Datensätze pro Operation beschränkt. Die kommerzielle Nutzung der Community-Edition ist untersagt! Die Community-Edition kann für die Plattformen Windows, Mac OS, Linux, Unix auf der Unternehmensseite der smile consult GmbH heruntergeladen werden. Nach dem Download muss die Software unter Angabe von Name, Institution und E-Mail-Adresse freigeschaltet werden. Wir behalten uns vor, Art und Umfang der Community-Edition im Bedarfsfall anzupassen.

DownloadDownload smile-Community-Edition

Referenzen

In folgendem PDFs listen wir ausgewählte Projekte und unsere Partner.

DownloadPDF Projekte

DownloadPDF Partner


Contact Logo Blog



News von smile consult mit der Beschreibung von neuen Funktionalitäten und vielen kleinen Tutorials und Präsentationen.

link zum Blog


Contact Logo Impressum



smile consult GmbH
Schiffgraben 11
D – 30159 Hannover
phone: +49 (0)511 543617-40
fax: +49 (0)511 543617-66
mail Email schreiben

Fußweg ab Hauptbahnhof (ca. 7 Min.):
    • links in Joachimstraße
    • schräg rechts in Prinzenstraße
    • links in Sophienstraße
    • links in Schiffgraben

Parkplätze für Autofahrer (kostenpflichtig):

Geschäftsführung

Dr.-Ing. Frank Sellerhoff
mail Email schreiben
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Lippert
mail Email schreiben
apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Peter Milbradt
mail Email schreiben

Amtsgericht Hannover, HRB 58707
Gründung 12.04.2000

Haftungshinweis

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 6 MDStV: Dr.-Ing. Frank Sellerhoff
Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.
link Datenschutzerklärung
Letztes Update 21.10.2020
smile consult GmbH | Schiffgraben 11 | 30159 Hannover | Germany